Home Page

Site Managers, Cleaners and SEN support staff

Site Managers

Jim McHugh

Michael Poole



Jane Green

Louise Colley

Helena Fox

Linda Cooper

Michele Amphlett

SEN Support Staff and Lunchtime Supervisors

Dawn Alcock, Michele Amphlett,  Donna Aston,  Tessa Bate , Rebecca Beazley,  Donna Brookes,

Karine Brooks,  Sylvia Carberry, Stephanie Cokeley, Linda Cooper,  Kim Dalloway ,Mary Edwards,  Chris Evans, Nicola Fox,  Margaret Foxall, Sue Gould, Diane Harley, Julie James, Anna-Marie Limb, Vera Philips,

Stephanie Sabin,  Maureen Smith, Clair Stevens Julie Ward,  Lisa Williams,  Natalie Williamson